Premium Hand Sanitizing Stations


SaniStanz-01.png

Classic White Stand

The clean, sanitary look of our classic white stands will put your customers or guests at ease. Their powder coating finish and sturdy base allows for both indoor and outdoor use. (Dispenser sold separately.) $199

Click here for a larger image.

Industrial Stand

The look of bare steel and weld marks gives our industrial stands a raw and unique look. These stands are coated in a two-part hybrid silicon-ceramic, meaning extreme protection against oxidation, microbial intrusion, chemical corrosion, and ultra violet degradation. Can be used indoor or outdoor. (Dispenser sold separately.) $199

Click here for a larger image.

Brushed Metal Stand

Our brushed metal stands keep your hands clean with a modern edge. The bare steel finished with a decorative swirl design gives these stands a beautiful, three dimensional look. These stands are coated in a two-part hybrid silicon-ceramic, meaning extreme protection against oxidation, microbial intrusion, chemical corrosion, and ultra violet degradation. Can be used indoor or outdoor. (Dispenser sold separately.) $199

Click here for a larger image.

Adjustable Stand

Our adjustable stands are 20 lbs and shrink down to 29”, making them easy to ship or transport to any location. These stands can be locked in place at any height up to 54” and can be finished in our classic white, or brushed metal finishes.  (Dispenser sold separately.) $199 (White) $199 (Brushed)

Click here for a larger image.

Pump Dispensers

Our dispensers are easy to install and even easier to use. Affixed with strong adhesive tape, these dispensers can be mounted onto our stands or any flat wall surface. Their easy push system saves you time and money, and the foaming cleanser will keep your customers or guests clean and comfortable. Comes in white or black. $24

Click here for a larger image.

Dispenser Personalization
Spread your brand and not your germs with a personalized dispense. Add some class and have your logo engraved onto a brushed metal plate and affixed to your dispenser. Contact your Sales Rep for pricing.

Instant Alcohol Hand Cleanser

Our high foaming 70% alcohol hand cleanser meets all of the recommendations set forth by the CDC. Each 1,000 ML pouch dispenses approximately 1,000 pumps, giving you a quality and cost effective sanitizing solution. Pouches are sold in cases of 6. $75.00

Click here for a larger image.

Interested in SaniStanz for your business? Contact your Marcus Promotions Sales Rep today!

Steve Marcus, smarcus@footlights.com, 262-439-5740

Matt Thiele, mthiele@footlights.com, 262-439-5741

Ryan Albrechtson, ralbrechtson@footlights.com, 262-439-5750

Sherry Brisch, sbrisch@footlights.com, 262-439-5747

Jacqueline Jaske, jjaske@footlights.com, 262-439-5749

Barbara Kluth, bkluth@footlights.com, 262-439-5751

Will McAuliffe, wmcauliffe@footlights.com, 773-938-6697

Courtney Nechkash, courtney@footlights.com, 608-230-7056

But wait, there’s more! When you reach out to your Sales Rep about your SaniStanz order, make sure to ask them about our wide variety of other PPE/Safety products including: Individual custom logo’d hand sanitizer bottles, custom logo’d face masks, social distancing floor decals, plexiglass safety partitions, disposable wipes and gloves, and more!